New name – same blog…

Hello readers – I’ve decided to change the name of this blog…

Why? Well, I thought the Chicago Library was a clever name and it sort of fit with what I was blogging about, but I got a couple folks letting me know that they thought I was the Chicago Public Library…

So to avoid confusion, I decided to change things up by changing the name of the blog…Don’t worry, though – new name, same shit – more liberal rantings, railing against the white male patriarchy, movie, TV and music stuff –

Thanks…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

